Hawkesbury EarlyON Centre

Hawkesbury Activity Calendar - December 2019

  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    • Play Group: Mini Chef
      • 9 am to 11:30 am
      • 1123 Labrosse St., Community Centre, St-Eugene
    • Baby Tales in Casselman
      • 9:30 am to 10:30 am
      • 764 Brebeuf Street, Public Library, Casselman
  • Friday, December 6, 2019
    • Music Madness
      • 9:30 am to 11:30 am
      • 429 Abbott St., CEFEO, Hawkesbury
  • Monday, December 9, 2019
    • Music Madness
      • 5 pm to 7 pm
      • 429 Abbott St., CEFEO, Hawkesbury
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019
    • Christmas Morning in Pyjamas *
      • 9:30 am to 12 pm
      • 429 Abbott St., CEFEO, Hawkesbury
  • Friday, December 13, 2019
    • Music Madness
      • 9:30 am to 11:30 am
      • 429 Abbott St., CEFEO, Hawkesbury
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019
    • Christmas Lunch in Hawkesbury
      • 11 am to 2:30 pm
      • 440 Stanley St., Holy Trinity Church
  • Friday, December 20, 2019
    • Music Madness
      • 9:30 am to 11:30 am
      • 429 Abbott St., CEFEO, Hawkesbury
  • Monday, December 23, 2019
    • Closed
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    • Closed
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    • Closed
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019
    • Closed
  • Friday, December 27, 2019
    • Closed
  • Monday, December 30, 2019
    • Closed
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    • Closed

Please note: Outdoor activities offered by the Centre will be cancelled when school buses are cancelled.

Activity Descriptions

A Christmas Morning:

Come celebrate the magic of Christmas morning with songs, activities, and a special guest. Please remember to wear your pyjamas. A breakfast will be served. You need to send an email to CEF-CFC@prescott-russell.on.ca to register.

Busy Feet:

Come with your child to participate in a program that encourages physical activity through movement and dance.

Mini Chef:

Let’s get cooking! Parents assist their child as they learn and practice new skills. After you’re done cooking, you can enjoy your masterpiece that you made together.

Christmas Lunch:

There will be many surprises, activities, songs, and a lunch will be served. Call us here will be many surprises and a lunch will be served. You need to send an email to CEF-CFC@prescott-russell.on.ca to register.

Play Group:

We invite you to play with your child in a stimulating setting.

Music Madness:

Have fun on the rhythm of the music. Dance, move and play.

http://www.prescott-russell.on.ca/services/services_sociaux/services_a_la_petite_enfance/centre_on_y_va_de_hawkesbury