Municipalities

http://fr.prescott-russell.on.ca/services/repertoire/municipalites

Municipalities

Alfred and Plantagenet

Township of Alfred and Plantagenet

205 Old Highway 17
P. O. Box 350
Plantagenet, ON K0B 1L0
Tel.: 613-673-4797
Fax: 613-673-4812
www.alfred-plantagenet.com 

Mayor

Fernand Dicaire 
2275 Principale Street
Wendover, ON K0A 3K0
Work: 613-673-4797, ext. 241
Home: 613-673-8820
fdicaire@alfred-plantagenet.com

CAO and Clerk

Marc Daigneault
Work: 613-673-4797, ext. 230
mdaigneault@alfred-plantagenet.com

Treasurer 

Valérie Parisien
Tel.: 613-673-4797, ext. 402
dthauvette@alfred-plantagenet.com

By-Law Enforcement Officer

Martin Guindon
Tel.: 613-679-2292, ext. 204
mguindon@alfred-plantagenet.com

Casselman

Village of Casselman

751 St-Jean Street 
P. O. Box 710 
Casselman, ON K0A 1M0 
Tel.: 613-764-3139
Fax: 613-764-5709 
www.casselman.ca  

Mayor

Conrad Lamadeleine 
1250 chemin du Théâtre
Casselman, ON K0A 1M0 
Work: 613-764-3139, ext. 512 
Home: 613-764-5580 
Cell.: 613-620-4606 
clamadeleine@casselman.ca

Chief Administrative Officer

Daniel Gatien   
Work: 613-764-3139, ext. 514
dgatien@casselman.ca

Interim Acting Clerk

Natalie Peever   
Work: 613-764-3139, ext. 515
mdupuis@casselman.ca  

Treasurer

Linda Desjardins-Bergeron   
Work: 613-764-3139, ext. 517
ldesjardins-bergeron@casselman.ca  

By-Law Officer

Éric Gadoua   
Work: 613-764-3139, ext. 513 
egadoua@casselman.ca 

Champlain

Township of Champlain

948 Pleasant Corner Road East 
Vankleek Hill, ON K0B 1R0 
Tel.: 613-678-3003 
Fax: 613-678-3363 
www.champlain.ca  

Mayor

Gary J. Barton 
117 Barton St. 
Vankleek Hill, ON K0B 1R0 
Work: 613-678-3003 
gary.barton@champlain.ca

Chief Administrative Officer and Treasurer

Paula Knudsen paula.knudsen@champlain.ca

Clerk

Alison Collard
alison.collard@champlain.ca  

Deputy Treasurer

Nathalie Boulerice
nathalie.boulerice@champlain.ca  

By-Law Enforcement Officer 

Normand Sauvé
925 County Road 17
P. O. Box 343
L'Orignal, ON K0B 1K0 
Tel.: 613-675-4727 
Fax: 613-675-1050

Clarence-Rockland

City of Clarence-Rockland

1560 Laurier Street
Rockland, ON K4K 1P7
Tel.: 613-446-6022
Fax : 613-446-1497
www.clarence-rockland.com

Mayor

Guy Desjardins
1594 du Lac Road
St-Pascal-Baylon, ON K0A 3N0
Work: 613-446-6022, ext. 2245
Home: 613-488-2069
gdesjardins@clarence-rockland.com

Chief Administrative Officer

Helen Collier
Work: 613-446-6022, ext. 2224
hcollier@clarence-rockland.com

Clerk

Monique Ouellet
Work: 613-446-6022, ext. 2300
mouellet@clarence-rockland.com

Director of Finance and Economic Development

Rob Kehoe
Work: 613-446-6022, ext. 2213
rkehoe@clarence-rockland.com

Treasurer

Frédéric Desnoyers
Work: 613-446-6022, ext. 2205
fdesnoyers@clarence-rockland.com

Director of Protection Services and Chief Fire Officer

Brian Wilson
Work: 613-446-6022, ext. 2303
bwilson@clarence-rockland.com

By-Law Services

Work: 613-446-6022, ext. 2249
cdaoust@clarence-rockland.com

East Hawkesbury

Township of East Hawkesbury 

5151 County Rd 14
P. O. Box 340
St-Eugene, ON K0B 1P0
Tel.: 613-674-2170
Fax: 613-674-2989
www.easthawkesbury.ca  

Mayor 

Robert Kirby
2286 Front Road
Chute-à-Blondeau, ON K0B 1B0
Work: 613-674-2170
Home: 613-632-4841
rkirby@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Chief Administrative Officer and Clerk-Treasurer

Luc Lalonde
llalonde@easthawkesbury.ca

Hawkesbury

Town of Hawkesbury

600 Higginson Street
Hawkesbury, ON K6A 1H1
Tel.: 613-632-0106
Fax: 613-632-0106
www.hawkesbury.ca

Mayor

Jeanne Charlebois
686 Laflèche Road
Hawkesbury, ON K6A 1N2
Work: 613-632-0106, ext. 2223
Cell.: 613-678-0691
Fax: 613-636-2096
jcharlebois@hawkesbury.ca

Clerk

Christine Groulx
Work: 613-632-0106, ext. 2226
cgroulx@hawkesbury.ca

Treasurer

Philippe Timbers
Work: 613-632-0106, ext. 2241
ptimbers@hawkesbury.ca

Senior By-law Enforcement Officer

Yvon Cousineau (c)
Tel.: 613-632-0106, ext. 5

By-law Enforcement Officer

Sébastien Greffe
Tel.: 613-632-0106, ext. 5
Sylvain Lemay
Tel.: 613-632-0106, ext. 5
Julie Lacasse
Tel.: 613-632-0106, ext. 5

The Nation

Nation Municipality

958 Route 500 West
Casselman, ON K0A 1M0
Tel.: 613-764-5444
Fax: 613-764-3310
www.nationmun.ca

Mayor

François St-Amour
5069 County Road 10
Fournier, ON K0B 1G0
Work: 613-764-5444
Cell.: 613-277-4325
francois.st-amour@nationmun.ca

Clerk

Josée Brizard
Work: 613-764-5444, ext. 235
jbrizard@nationmun.ca

Treasurer

Cécile Lortie
Work: 613-764-5444, ext. 224
clortie@nationmun.ca

Manager of Municipal Law Enforcement

Yves Roy
Work: 613-764-5444, ext. 223
yroy@nationmun.ca

Russell

Township  of Russell

717 Notre-Dame Street
Embrun, ON K0A 1W1
Tel.: 613-443-3066
Fax: 613-443-1042
www.russell.ca

Mayor

Pierre Leroux
717 Notre Dame Street
Embrun, ON K0A 1W1
Work: 613-443-3066, ext. 2307
Cell.: 613-915-1975 
pierreleroux@russell.ca  

Chief Administrative Officer

Jean Leduc
Work: 613-443-3066, ext. 2336
jeanleduc@russell.ca

Clerk

Joanne Camiré Laflamme
Work: 613-443-3066, ext. 2310
joannecamirelaflamme@russell.ca

Treasurer – Director of Finances

Richard Godin
Work: 613-443-3066, ext. 2328
richardgodin@russell.ca

Director of Public Safety and Enforcement/CEMC

Millie Bourdeau
Work: 613-443-3066, ext. 2320
milliebourdeau@russell.ca

Municipal Law Enforcement Officers

Jason Laplante (Senior Officer)
Work: 613-443-3066, ext. 2313
jasonlaplante@russell.ca
Jonathan Decoeur
Work: 613-443-3066, ext. 2331
jonathandecoeur@russell.ca
Roxanne Garland
Work: 613-443-3066, ext. 2331
roxannegarland@russell.ca
Jonathan Guindon
Work: 613-443-3066, ext. 2331
jonathanguindon@russell.ca