Municipalities

Municipalities

Alfred and Plantagenet

Read More +

205 Old Highway 17
P.O. Box 350

Plantagenet, ON K0B 1L0

Tel.: 613-673-4797

Fax: 613-673-4812

www.alfred-plantagenet.com 

Fernand Dicaire 
Mayor

2275 Principale Street

Wendover, ON K0A 3K0

Work: 613-673-4797, ext. 241

Home: 613-673-8820

fdicaire@alfred-plantagenet.com

Marc Daigneault

CAO and Clerk
Work: 613-673-4797, ext. 230

mdaigneault@alfred-plantagenet.com 

Diane Thauvette
Treasurer

Tel.: 613-673-4797, ext. 402

dthauvette@alfred-plantagenet.com 

Martin Guindon
By-Law Enforcement Officer

Tel.: 613-679-2292, ext. 204

 

Casselman

Read More +

751 St-Jean Street 
P.O. Box 710 
Casselman, ON K0A 1M0 
Tel.: 613-764-3139 
Fax: 613-764-5709 
www.casselman.ca  

Conrad Lamadeleine 
Mayor
1250 chemin du Théâtre 
Casselman, ON K0A 1M0 
Work: 613-764-3139, ext. 512 
Home: 613-764-5580 
Cell.: 613-620-4606 
clamadeleine@casselman.ca

Daniel Gatien
Chief Administrative Officer 
Work: 613-764-3139, ext. 514
dgatien@casselman.ca 
 
Marielle Dupuis
Clerk 
Work: 613-764-3139, ext. 515
mdupuis@casselman.ca  

Linda Desjardins-Bergeron
Treasurer 
Work: 613-764-3139, ext. 517
ldesjardins-bergeron@casselman.ca  

Éric Gadoua
By-Law Officer 
613-764-3139, ext. 513 
egadoua@casselman.ca 

Champlain

Read More +

948 Pleasant Corner Road East 
Vankleek Hill, ON K0B 1R0 
Tel.: 613-678-3003 
Fax: 613-678-3363 
www.champlain.ca  

Gary J. Barton 
Mayor
117 Barton St. 
Vankleek Hill, ON K0B 1R0 
Work: 613-678-3003 
gary.barton@champlain.ca

Paula Knudsen
Chief Administrative Officer and Treasurer
paula.knudsen@champlain.ca

Alison Collard
Clerk
alison.collard@champlain.ca  

Nathalie Boulerice
Deputy Treasurer
nathalie.boulerice@champlain.ca  

Normand Sauvé
By-Law Enforcement Officer 
925 County Road 17
P.O. Box 343
L'Orignal, ON K0B 1K0 
Tel.: 613-675-4727 
Fax: 613-675-1050

Clarence-Rockland

Read More +

1560 Laurier Street 
Rockland, ON K4K 1P7 
Tel.: 613-446-6022 
Fax : 613-446-1497 
www.clarence-rockland.com  

Guy Desjardins 
Mayor
1594 du Lac Road 
St-Pascal-Baylon, ON K0A 3N0 
Work: 613-446-6022, ext. 2245 
Home: 613-488-2069 
gdesjardins@clarence-rockland.com  

Helen Collier
Chief Administrative Officer
Work: 613-446-6022, ext. 2224
hcollier@clarence-rockland.com  

Monique Ouellet
Clerk 
Work: 613-446-6022, ext. 2300
mouellet@clarence-rockland.com  

Robert Knebel
Treasurer
Work: 613-446-6022, ext. 2205
rknebel@clarence-rockland.com

Brian Wilson
Director of Protection Services and Chief Fire Officer
Work: 613-446-6022, ext. 2303
bwilson@clarence-rockland.com

By-Law Services
Work: 613-446-6022, ext. 2249
cdaoust@clarence-rockland.com

East Hawkesbury

Read More +

5151 County Rd 14
P.O. Box 340
St-Eugene, ON K0B 1P0
Tel.: 613-674-2170
Fax: 613-674-2989
www.easthawkesbury.ca  

Robert Kirby
Mayor
2286 Front Road
Chute-à-Blondeau, ON K0B 1B0
Work: 613-674-2170
Home: 613-632-4841
rkirby@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Luc Lalonde
Chief Administrative Officer and Clerk-Treasurer
llalonde@easthawkesbury.ca 

Hawkesbury

Read More +

600 Higginson Street 
Hawkesbury, ON K6A 1H1 
Tel.: 613-632-0106 
Fax: 613-632-0106
www.hawkesbury.ca  

Jeanne Charlebois 
Mayor
686 Laflèche Road 
Hawkesbury, ON K6A 1N2 
Work: 613-632-0106, ext. 2223 
Cell.: 613-678-0691 
Fax: 613-636-2096 
jcharlebois@hawkesbury.ca  

Christine Groulx
Clerk 
Work: 613-632-0106, ext. 2226
cgroulx@hawkesbury.ca  

Philippe Timbers
Treasurer 
Work: 613-632-0106, ext. 2241
ptimbers@hawkesbury.ca  

Yvon Cousineau (c)
Senior By-law Enforcement Officer 
Tel.: 613-632-0106, ext. 5 

Sébastien Greffe
By-law Enforcement Officer 
Tel.: 613-632-0106, ext. 5 

Sylvain Lemay
By-law Enforcement Officer 
​Tel.: 613-632-0106, ext. 5 

La Nation

Read More +

958 Road 500 West 
Casselman, ON K0A 1M0 
Tel.: 613-764-5444 
Fax: 613-764-3310
www.nationmun.ca

François St-Amour 
Mayor
5069 County Road 10
Fournier, ON K0B 1G0 
Work: 613-764-5444 
Cell.: 613-277-4325 
francois.st-amour@nationmun.ca  

Josée Brizard
Clerk
Work: 613-764-5444, ext. 235
jbrizard@nationmun.ca  

Cécile Lortie
Treasurer
Work: 613-764-5444, ext. 224
clortie@nationmun.ca

Yves Roy
Manager of Municipal Law Enforcement
Work: 613-764-5444, ext. 223
yvesroy@nationmun.ca

Russell

Read More +

717 Notre-Dame Street 
Embrun, ON K0A 1W1 
Tel.: 613-443-3066 
Fax: 613-443-1042 
www.russell.ca  

Pierre Leroux 
Mayor
717 Notre Dame Street 
Embrun, ON K0A 1W1 
Work: 613-443-3066, ext. 2307 
Cell.: 613-915-1975 
pierreleroux@russell.ca  

Jean Leduc
Chief Administrative Officer

Work: 613-443-3066, ext. 2336
jeanleduc@russell.ca  

Joanne Camiré Laflamme
Clerk
Work: 613-443-3066, ext. 2310
joannecamirelaflamme@russell.ca  

Richard Godin
Treasurer – Director of Finances
Work: 613-443-3066, ext. 2328
richardgodin@russell.ca 

Millie Bourdeau
Director of Public Safety and Enforcement / CEMC
Work: 613-443-3066, ext. 2320 
milliebourdeau@russell.ca  

Municipal Law Enforcement Officers 
Jason Laplante
Work: 613-443-3066, ext. 2313
jasonlaplante@russell.ca  

Jonathan Decoeur
Work: 613-443-3066, ext. 2331
jonathandecoeur@russell.ca  

Roxanne Garland
Work: 613-443-3066, ext. 2359
roxannegarland@russell.ca 

topp