Standing Committees and Commissions

Standing Committees and Commissions

Committee of the Whole

All members

Economic Development and Tourism

Stéphane Sarrazin, Chair
Guy Desjardins, Vice-Chair
Daniel Lafleur, Member

Prescott and Russell Residence

Paula Assaly, Chair 
Pierre Leroux, Vice-Chair
Normand Riopel, Member

Emergency Services

Pierre Leroux, Chair
Stéphane Sarrazin, Vice-Chair
Daniel Lafleur, Member

Social Services

Daniel Lafleur, Chair
Paula Assaly, Vice-Chair
Pierre Leroux, Member

Public Works

Guy Desjardins, Chair
Normand Riopel, Vice-Chair
Stéphane Sarrazin, Member

Planning and Forestry

Normand Riopel, Chair
François St-Amour, Vice-Chair
Guy Desjardins, Member

Larose Forest Committee

Guy Desjardins

Accessibility Advisory Committee

Paula Assaly

Agricultural Advisory Committee

Normand Riopel, Guy Desjardins

Emergency Management Program Committee

Robert Kirby

Prescott-Russell Tourism Association

Stéphane Sarrazin, Pierre Leroux

Eastern Ontario Health Unit

François St-Amour, Paula Assaly

Municipal Advisory Committee of the Algonquin Land Claim

François St-Amour

Eastern Ontario Water Resources Committee (EOWRC)

François St-Amour, Normand Riopel

South Nation Conservation

Daniel Lafleur, Pierre Leroux, Stéphane Sarrazin

Eastern Ontario Wardens’ Caucus (EOWC)

Robert Kirby

Source Protection Authority

François St-Amour